MENU

Photographe fine-art

His artistic sensibility

Everything around us, absolutely everything, is a source of inspiration, such as a child laughing brightly, hands entwining tenderly, an old-growth forest swaying with the wind or foam that forms on the edge of a beach. Thomas has always liked to observe everything that surrounds him. They have inspired his artistic sensibility and provided him with a different way of looking at the world.
As a result, his clients don’t simply receive a service, but rather they enjoy a whole
experience. Thomas dedicates himself completely to each of his future brides and grooms, from the very first appointment to the wedding day and beyond. In order to give them the attention and quality service they deserve, he accepts a limited number of weddings each year.

jeune mariée se préparant et prise en photo par thomas raboteur photographe de mariage nantes
A.

Alicia & Benjamin

Thomas was our wedding photographer last July. We are very happy with the quality of his photos which fill us with emotion each time we look at them. Thomas was very accommodating, pleasant and serious from the first contact until the end of the wedding. We recommend him without reservation.

01
05
thomas raboteur photographe de mariage
B.

Bérengère & Paul

Thomas accompanied us during our wedding last June.
He’s an extremely talented photographer, who was very considerate and attentive to our wishes. We are delighted with the photos he took during our wedding, as they are a perfect representation of the day’s atmosphere.
Thomas is a person we can trust, someone who accompanied us, reassured and advised us during the wedding preparations and throughout our wedding day.
We appreciated each other immediately; our guests were captivated.
His technical excellence, his style and his artistic sensibility allowed the creation of magical photos. We can never thank him enough!
We recommend him without hesitation, and we look forward to working with him again!

02
05
F.

Fanny & Graig

Following the recommendation of some friends who chose Thomas to immortalize their wedding, we decided to choose him as well, and he took magnificent photos way beyond our expectations! All of them are sublime and truly capture the emotions of the moment when they were taken. The colors are superb. Beyond being talented, Thomas is very professional, pleasant and quickly makes everyone at ease, even those who are not used to being in front of the camera. We’ll call Thomas again for all the important moments of ourlife! Thanks again for everything. We are delighted and very touched by these beautiful photos.

03
05
C.

Cécilia & Maxime

Thomas did amazing work in immortalizing our wedding. He agreed to follow us all the way to the middle of the Vercors (Alps / Isère). The photos turned out magnificently; he could adapt to all sorts of conditions (snow, sun, indoors as well as outdoors, etc.)
His ability to discreetly capture each detail led to the most natural results.
We have only one thing to say: THANK YOU for having accompanied us and for knowing how to enhance each moment.
We recommend him whole-heartedly.

04
05
photos de couple de marié à la baule
J.

Justine & Charley

We got married in September 2019. Thomas was recommended to us by our wedding planner. And what a good idea it was! His work is breathtaking. I highly recommend that you have a look at his Instagram. Thomas was discreet and attentive and incredibly kind. We received the photos quickly. The rendering is lively. His artistic touch distinguishes him as a wedding photographer. We’ll call Thomas again. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

05
05
CLOSE

MENU

Photographe fine-art

préparatif de la mariée - photographe de mariage sur la côte d'azur
Sa sensibilité

Tout ce qui nous entoure, absolument tout, est source d'inspiration, comme par exemple un enfant qui rit aux éclats, des mains qui s'enlacent tendrement, une futaie qui se plie face au vent ou bien l'écume qui se forme au bord d'une plage.
Thomas a ainsi toujours aimé observer toutes ces choses qui nous entourent. Elles lui ont apportées de la sensibilité ainsi qu'un autre regard.

Par conséquent, ses clients ne bénéficient pas seulement d'une prestation, mais de toute une expérience. Photographe de mariage fine-art en France, Thomas se consacre totalement à chacun de ses futurs mariés, du tout premier rendez-vous au mariage, et même après. Pour leur donner l'attention et le service qu'ils méritent, il n'accepte qu'un nombre limité de mariage chaque année.

jeune mariée se préparant et prise en photo par thomas raboteur photographe de mariage nantes
A.
Alicia & Benjamin

Thomas était notre photographe de mariage en 2019. Nous sommes très contents de la qualité des photos que nous regardons avec beaucoup d'émotion. Thomas est très conciliant, agréable et sérieux depuis la première prise de contact jusqu'à la fin de sa prestation. Nous le recommandons sans problème !

01
05
thomas raboteur photographe de mariage
B.
Bérengère & Paul

Thomas nous a accompagné lors de notre mariage en 2019.
C'est un photographe extrêmement talentueux, très attentionné et à l'écoute de nos souhaits. Nous sommes ravis des photos prises lors du mariage, qui reflètent parfaitement l'ambiance de la journée.
Thomas est une personne de confiance, qui nous a accompagné, rassuré, conseillé lors de la préparation et tout au long de la journée.
Le contact est immédiatement passé entre nous, les invités ont été conquis.
Sa grande technique, son style et sa sensibilité nous ont permis d'obtenir des photos magiques pour lesquels nous le remercierons jamais assez.
Nous le recommandons les yeux fermés et avons hâte de faire de nouveau appel à lui !

02
05
F.
Fanny & Graig

Suite aux conseils d’amis ayant choisi Thomas pour immortaliser leur mariage, nous avons décidé de le choisir nous aussi ! Et il a su nous faire de magnifiques photos très largement à la hauteur de nos espérances ! Toutes sont sublimes et toutes reflètent bien l’émotion présente lors de la séance. Les couleurs sont superbes. Et au-delà du talent, Thomas est très professionnel, agréable et met vite à l’aise quand on n’a pas l’habitude d’être devant un objectif. On refera appel à Thomas à chaque moment important de notre vie ! Merci encore pour tout. Nous sommes ravis et émus face à ces belles photos.

03
05
C.
Cécilia & Maxime

Thomas a fait un travail formidable pour immortaliser notre mariage.
Il a accepté de nous suivre en hiver jusqu'au fin fond du Vercors (Alpes/Isère).
Le rendu des photos est magnifique, il a su s'adapter à toutes les conditions, (neige, soleil, intérieurs comme extérieurs, etc.)
Enfin, il a su saisir chaque petit détail tout en discrétion, pour un rendu des plus naturels.
Nous n'aurons qu'une chose à dire: MERCI de nous avoir accompagnés et d'avoir su sublimer chaque moment.
Nous le recommandons vivement.

04
05
photos de couple de marié à la baule
J.
Justine & Charley

Nous nous sommes mariés en Septembre 2019. Thomas nous a été recommandé par notre wedding planner. Et quelle bonne idée ! Son travail est à coupé le souffle. Je vous recommande vivement de faire un petit tour sur son Instagram. Thomas a été discret et attentif. D’une gentillesse incroyable. Nous avons reçu les photos rapidement. Le rendu est vivant. Sa touche artistique le démarque vraiment d’un photographe de mariage. Nous ferons de nouveau appel à Thomas. Merci merci merci

05
05
CLOSE